Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

A question about a web gallery


Recently I received an invitation for http://www.artlimited.net/
Does anyone have more information about this gallery? Since it does not ring a bell with me to be honest.

All the best,

Artist's beware has moved!
Do NOT repost your old bewares. They are being archived.


( 4 comments — Leave a comment )
Oct. 1st, 2007 04:20 am (UTC)
I got one too. :/
Oct. 1st, 2007 04:22 am (UTC)
Same here.
Oct. 1st, 2007 08:19 am (UTC)
Got it

signed up

don't bother

1) it's full of pretentious french people (that's not a racist statement, they're just hugely clique)
2) the atmosphere is really....snooty
3) if you don't have a paid account all your work gets removed about 2 months after you upload it anyway

so honestly don't waste your energy unless you want to pay for it
Oct. 1st, 2007 10:25 am (UTC)
Ah thanks for your reply.

And no worries, cliques are horrible everywhere, no matter the nationality. I know what you mean.

( 4 comments — Leave a comment )


A_B icon
Commissioner & Artist, Warning & Kudos Community
Artists Beware

Community Tags

Powered by LiveJournal.com